World RX

Sweden World RX 5 of 11

Date: 
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
Location: 
Holjes, Sweden

FIA

TBC World RX6 of 11

Date: 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
Location: 
TBC

FIA

Germany World RX7 of 11

Date: 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Sunday, August 2, 2020
Location: 
Nurburgring, Germany

FIA

France World RX 8 of 11

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
Location: 
Loheac, France

FIA

TBC World RX9 of 11

Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
Location: 
TBC

FIA

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6823598887"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6029391964"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">

Syndicate content