WBMK Annual Awards

Friday, December 13, 2013
CPMCC Rollbar Killarney

Officials, Competitors and even Supporters are requested to make every effort to attend the 2013 Witzenberg Motorklub Prizegiving. This is an opportunity to recognize the efforts of each individual who made the 2013 season a success and this is not limited to those who finished first on the podium only.

Even if you doubt your own success please be a true sportsman / woman and come and salute those who beat you this season! Who knows, it may be you on the receiving end of the applause come end 2014!

During the 1 October 2013 Witzenberg Motorklub meeting at the CPMCC Rollbar Killarney the decision was taken that the 2013 Witzenberg Motorklub Prizegiving will take place at same venue on Friday 13 December 2013.

Thank you to CPMCC for making this facility available - as you are well aware they have a well stocked pub in operation and catering will be in place for initial planning of 80 individuals.

Cost is R120 per person - please book well in advance so that the social committee can plan accordingly.

Professionally done Spitbraai with salads - seated.

An advance thank you too to Innovative Woodwork in Van Rhynsdorp who are preparing very special trophies for both the rally and gymkhana categories.

Some very valuable individuals in this club - there really are!



Witzenberg Motorklub presented their annual Awards at 2 Aircraft Servicing Unit Disa Social Club – AFB Ysterplaat on Friday 13 February 2015. No amount of superstition could influence the perfect ambience of the evening with achievers in the SA National and WP Regional Rally Championship as well as the WBMK Gymkhana Championship were acknowledged. Individual achievers were also...

Die einde van elke seisoen word altyd met ‘n tikkie nostalgie bereik. Dankbaar aan die een kant dat die seisoen suksesvol en veilig verloop het met goeie resultate vir party frustrasies vir ander. Bo alles was die betrokkenheid van ieder en elk die sleutel tot sukses van die 2016 Witzenberg Motorklub Gimkana Kampioenskap.

In die 17 jaar wat die Witzenberg Motorklub Gimkana reeks...

2014 WBMK Awards

WBMK Awards 2015

2016 WBMK Gymkhana Annual Awards