Any other discipline not in the list.

34th WBMK Awards Evening

34th WBMK Awards

The highlight of any club has to be their annual awards as this represents the results achieved by members of the club, not only success as competitors but also as officials, supporters and even the families. What an empty feat it would be to succeed without anyone acknowledging the achievement, setting the standard for those starting fresh and allowing the retired to feel they guided the path forward. Winning is not everything and though it certainly beats coming second the real measure of your success is measured in the way you “play” the game.

Burger Fair Meet

Motor Show Killarney

Top Motoring Journalists crowned

Ferdi de Vos, Seagram Pearce and Gavin Foster crowned at the 2016 Toyota Financial Services SAGMJ Motoring Journalist of the Year Awards Johannesburg - It took 17 judges across 24 categories several weeks of marking to decide that the coveted title of the Toyota Financial Services SAGMJ Motoring Journalist of the Year for 2016 belonged to Ferdi de Vos.

De Vos was joined on the podium by Seagram Pearce, the Photographer of the Year, and Gavin Forster, the Motorcycle Journalist of the Year for 2016.

Syndicate content