Gymkhana Events

Gymkhana is a type of motorsport practiced in Japan, the United States, the United Kingdom and South Africa. Similar to autocross, Gymkhana courses are often very complex and memorizing the course is a significant part of achieving a fast time. - Wikipedia



Title Date Location
New Years Day Tue, 2019-01-01 Public Holiday
Cape Town Minstrel Carnival Wed, 2019-01-02 Cape Town
L'Ormirans Queen's Plate since 1861 Sat, 2019-01-05 Kenilworth Racecourse
41st Dakar Rally Sun, 2019-01-06 - Thu, 2019-01-17 Peru, South America
Motorsport SA Western Cape Opens Mon, 2019-01-07 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
SA Schools Open Wed, 2019-01-09 South Africa
15th Hankook Dubai 24 Hour Thu, 2019-01-10 - Sat, 2019-01-12 Dubai Autodrome, Dubai
Cape Helldrivers Oval National - Tarmac Sat, 2019-01-12 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Marrakesh ePrix Round 2 of 13 Sat, 2019-01-12 Circuit Int Automobile Moulay El Hassan, Morocco
19h IPA Classic Car and Bike Show Sat, 2019-01-19 - Sun, 2019-01-20 Timour Hall, Plumstead, Western Cape
Motorcycle 1st Track Day 14h00-18h00 Sat, 2019-01-19 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Streetcar 1st Track Day 9h00 -14h00 Sat, 2019-01-19 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
30th Race of Champions Sat, 2019-01-19 - Sun, 2019-01-20 Foro Sol, Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez, Mexico City
87th Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo WRC 1 of 14 Thu, 2019-01-24 - Sun, 2019-01-27 Gap, Hautes-Alpes, Monte-Carlo
SuperCarDriveDaysUK Fri, 2019-01-25 - Sat, 2019-01-26 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
57th Rolex Daytona 24 Hour Sat, 2019-01-26 - Sun, 2019-01-27 Daytona International Raceway, USA
Red Bull King of the Air Sat, 2019-01-26 - Sun, 2019-02-10 Kite Beach, Blouberg, Cape Town
WMC and NMSF Prizegivings Sat, 2019-01-26 Windhoek, Namibia
SAES Mopar 6 Hour Phakisa - Round 1 (Postponed) Sat, 2019-01-26 Phakisa International Raceway, Free State
Santiago E Prix Round 3 of 13 Sat, 2019-01-26 Parque O Higgins Circuit, Chile

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6823598887"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6029391964"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">