Rally Events

Rallying is a form of motor competition that takes place on public or private roads with modified production or specially built road-legal cars. This motorsport is distinguished by running not on a circuit, but instead in a point-to-point format in which participants and their co-drivers drive between set control points (stages), leaving at regular intervals from one or more start points. Rallies may be won by pure speed within the stages or alternatively by driving to a predetermined ideal journey time within the stages.

Title Date Location
Trade Brand Natal Rally SA 1 of 7 Fri, 2018-03-09 - Sat, 2018-03-10 Ballito, Kwa-Zulu Natal
iKapa Reticulation & Flow Klipdale Rally WP1 of 6 Sat, 2018-03-17 Klipdale, Overberg
REACT Rally Malmesbury - WP 2 of 6 Sat, 2018-04-14 Malmesbury, Swartland
York Timbers Rally SA 2 of 7 ARC 3 of 7 Fri, 2018-04-20 - Sat, 2018-04-21 Sabie, Mpumulanga
Ceres Toyota WBMK WP Rally 3 of 6 Sat, 2018-05-12 Ceres, Boland
Rallystar Fri, 2018-05-25 - Sat, 2018-05-26 Rallystar Academy - Carousel
South African National Rally 3 of 7 Fri, 2018-05-25 - Sat, 2018-05-26 Delmas, Mpumulanga or Carnival City, Gauteng
Algoa Rally NRC 4 of 7 ECRC 3 of 7 Fri, 2018-07-06 - Sat, 2018-07-07 Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
CPMCC Darling Rally WP4 Sat, 2018-07-07 Darling, Swartland
Wolwedans Rally Sprint 4 All Sat, 2018-07-21 Wolwedans, Klipheuwel
WPMC All Tar Killarney Rally WP5 Sat, 2018-08-04 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Electrothread Rally NRC 5 of 7 Fri, 2018-08-17 - Sat, 2018-08-18 Bronkhorstspruit, Gauteng
CPMCC Malmesbury Rally 6 Sat, 2018-09-08 Malmesbury, Swartland
Lake Umuzi Rally NRC 6 of 7 Fri, 2018-09-28 - Sat, 2018-09-29 Lake Umuzi, Secunda, Mpumulanga
Riebeek Kasteel Rally WP7 Sat, 2018-10-06 Riebeek Kasteel, Swartland
South African National Rally 7 Fri, 2018-10-26 - Sat, 2018-10-27 Sabie, Mpumulanga or Tzaneen, Limpopo
Total 50th Tara Rally Namibia Fri, 2018-11-09 - Sat, 2018-11-10 Windhoek. Namibia