Rally Events

Rallying is a form of motor competition that takes place on public or private roads with modified production or specially built road-legal cars. This motorsport is distinguished by running not on a circuit, but instead in a point-to-point format in which participants and their co-drivers drive between set control points (stages), leaving at regular intervals from one or more start points. Rallies may be won by pure speed within the stages or alternatively by driving to a predetermined ideal journey time within the stages.

Title Date Locationsort icon
Electrothread Rally NRC 6 of 6 Sun, 2020-09-27 - Mon, 2020-09-28 Bronkhorstspruit, Gauteng
Ceres Blind Navigators Rally 4 of 5 Sat, 2020-08-22 Ceres, Western Cape
Ceres Blind Navigators Rally 3 of 5 Sat, 2020-05-16 Ceres, Western Cape
Ceres Blind Navigators Rally 2 of 5 Sat, 2020-04-18 Ceres, Western Cape
Zane Rencken Rally NRC 5 of 6 Sun, 2020-08-23 - Mon, 2020-08-24 Dalton, Kwa-Zulu Natal
Darling Rally WP1 of 6 Sat, 2020-03-07 Darling, Swartland
Delmas Rally NRC 1 of 6 Sun, 2020-03-29 - Mon, 2020-03-30 Delmas, Gauteng
REACT / Lions Sea Point Blind Navigators Rally 1 of 5 Sat, 2020-02-15 Killarney International Raceway
Rally Sprint 4 All - 6 of 7 Sat, 2020-10-24 Klein Wolwedans Klipheuwel
iKapa Reticulation & Flow Rally WPR 2 of 6 Sat, 2020-04-04 Klipdale, Overberg
CPMCC Malmesbury Rally WP 5 of 6 Sat, 2020-09-05 Malmesbury, Swartland
Algoa Rally NRC 4 of 6 ECRC 3 of 7 Sun, 2020-07-19 - Mon, 2020-07-20 Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Porterville NRC 3 of 6 Fri, 2020-05-29 - Sat, 2020-05-30 Porterville, Swartland, Western Cape
Porterville CPMCC WP Rally 3 of 6 Fri, 2020-05-29 - Sat, 2020-05-30 Porterville, Western Cape
CCMCC WP Rally 6 of 6 Sat, 2020-10-03 Riebeek Kasteel, Swartland
York Timbers Rally NRC 2 of 6 ARC 2 of 7 Sun, 2020-04-26 - Mon, 2020-04-27 Sabie, Mpumulanga
CCMCC WP 4 of 6 Fri, 2020-08-07 TBA
Peter Arnot Memprial Rally Sun, 2020-10-04 Zwartkops International Raceway

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6823598887"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6029391964"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">