Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
SuperCarDriveDaysUK Fri, 2019-02-01 - Sat, 2019-02-02 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
18th Passion for Speed Zwartkops Fri, 2019-02-01 - Sat, 2019-02-02 Zwartkops International World of Motorsport
Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour GT3 1 of 5 Fri, 2019-02-01 - Sun, 2019-02-03 Mount Panorama, Australia
Day of the Champion Motorcycles Zwartkops Sun, 2019-02-03 Zwartkops International World of Motorsport
Ugly Duckling Filmset Car Rental WBMK 2018 Awards Tue, 2019-02-05 CPMCC Rollbar, Killarney
18th Passion for Speed Killarney Fri, 2019-02-08 - Sat, 2019-02-09 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
23rd George Old Car Show Sat, 2019-02-09 - Sun, 2019-02-10 P.W.Botha College, York Street, George
21st We Benefit 99er Cycle Tour Sat, 2019-02-09 Cape Town
GMC Gobabis Rally - Namibia 1 of 6 Sat, 2019-02-09 Gobabis, Namibia
2019 WBMK AGM Tue, 2019-02-12 CPMCC Rollbar, Killarney
67th Rally Sweden WRC 2 of 14 Thu, 2019-02-14 - Sun, 2019-02-17 Torsby, Varmland, Sweden
Valentine's Day Thu, 2019-02-14 Cape Town
Mexico City ePrix Round 4 of 13 Sat, 2019-02-16 Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez, Mexico City
1st Karts Sat, 2019-02-16 Killarney International Raceway
Wingfield Motors Power Series 1st Practice 9am-2pm Sat, 2019-02-16 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
REACT / Lions Sea Point - Blind Navigators Rally 1 of 5 Sat, 2019-02-16 Killarney International Raceway
61st Daytona 500 Sun, 2019-02-17 Daytona International Raceway, USA
Rallye Cote D Ivoire ARC 1 of 7 Thu, 2019-02-21 - Sat, 2019-02-23 Cote D'Ivoire, Bandama, Ivory Coast
Yamaha Finance Australian WSBK 1 of 13 Fri, 2019-02-22 - Sun, 2019-02-24 Phillip Island GP Circuit, Australia
Wingfield Motors Power Series Round 1 of 9 Sat, 2019-02-23 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton