Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
24th George Old Car Show Sat, 2020-02-08 - Sun, 2020-02-09 P.W.Botha College, York Street, George
22nd We Benefit 99er Cycle Tour Sat, 2020-02-08 Cape Town
Gobabis Rally Nam 1 Sat, 2020-02-08 Gobabis, Namibia
Valentine's Day Fri, 2020-02-14 Cape Town
68th Rally Sweden WRC 2 of 14 Fri, 2020-02-14 - Sun, 2020-02-16 Torsby, Varmland, Sweden
REACT / Lions Blind Navigators Rally 1 of 5 Sat, 2020-02-15 Killarney International Raceway
DTM Helderberg Track Day 14h00 - 18h00 Sat, 2020-02-15 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Mexico City ePrix Round 4 of 14 Sat, 2020-02-15 Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez, Mexico City
Motorcycle 1st Track Day 09h00-13h30 Sat, 2020-02-15 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
62nd Daytona 500 Sun, 2020-02-16 Daytona International Raceway, USA
Pre Season Test Virgin Australia Supercars 60th Season Tue, 2020-02-18 The Bend Motorsport Park, Tailem Bend, South Australia
Rallye Cote D Ivoire ARC 1 of 7 Thu, 2020-02-20 - Sun, 2020-02-23 Cote D'Ivoire, Bandama, Ivory Coast
Superlube Adelaide 500 1 of 14 Thu, 2020-02-20 - Sun, 2020-02-23 Adelaide Parklands Circuit, South Australia
Killarney Carnival 1 (Drags, SCR, Rally X, Spinning, Gymkhana) Sat, 2020-02-22 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Killarney Carnival 1 (Round 1 WBMK Gymkhana 138) Sat, 2020-02-22 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Yamaha Finance Australian WSBK 1 of 13 Fri, 2020-02-28 - Sun, 2020-03-01 Phillip Island GP Circuit, Australia
Wingfield Motors Power Series 1st Practice 9am-2pm Sat, 2020-02-29 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Cape Helldrivers Oval Regional 2 - Tarmac 14h00 - 21h00 Sat, 2020-02-29 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Tony Rust Raceway 1 Sat, 2020-02-29 Tony Rust Raceway, Windhoek, Namibia
Rally Sprint 4 All - 1 of 7 Sat, 2020-02-29 Klein Wolwedans Klipheuwel

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6823598887"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6029391964"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">