Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
Japanese F1 Grand Prix 17 of 21 Fri, 2019-10-11 - Sun, 2019-10-13 Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka
Argentine WSBK 12 of 13 Fri, 2019-10-11 - Sun, 2019-10-13 TBA
Motorcycle 8th Track Day 09h00-14h00 / CHD Oval 14h00 - 21h00 8th Karts Sat, 2019-10-12 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Ride for Hope - Sunflower Fund Sun, 2019-10-13 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Boss's Day Wed, 2019-10-16 South Africa
Rugby World Cup Japan Fri, 2019-10-18 Japan
Rugby World Cup Japan Fri, 2019-10-18 Japan
Motul Grand Prix of Japan 16 of 19 Fri, 2019-10-18 - Sun, 2019-10-20 Twin Ring Motegi, Motegi, Japan
Mexican F1 Grand Prix 18 of 21 Fri, 2019-10-18 - Sun, 2019-10-27 Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez, Mexico City
Wingfield Motors Power Series 8 of 9 Sat, 2019-10-19 Killarney Raceway, Milnerton
Rugby World Cup Japan Sun, 2019-10-20 Japan
Rugby World Cup Japan Sun, 2019-10-20 Japan
Qatar WSBK 13 of 13 Thu, 2019-10-24 - Sat, 2019-10-26 Losail International Circuit, Doha, Qatar
55th Rally RACC Catalunya - Costa Duarada WRC 13 of 14 Thu, 2019-10-24 - Sun, 2019-10-27 Salou, Tarragona, Spain
Vodafone Gold Coast 600 13 of 15 Fri, 2019-10-25 - Sun, 2019-10-27 Surfers Paradise Street Circuit, Queensland, Australia
Electrothread Rally NRC 8 of 8 Fri, 2019-10-25 - Sat, 2019-10-26 TBA
Australian Grand Prix 17 of 19 Fri, 2019-10-25 - Sun, 2019-10-27 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, Phillip Island, Australia
Cape Town Kite Festival Sat, 2019-10-26 - Sun, 2019-10-27 Zandvlei, Muizenberg, Western Cape
Rugby World Cup Japan Sat, 2019-10-26 Japan
ARC Rally - Fountains Mall 5 of 6 Sat, 2019-10-26 Fountains Mall, Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape Rnd 5 of 6