Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
Superlube Adelaide 500 1 of 15 Thu, 2019-02-28 - Sun, 2019-03-03 Adelaide Parklands Circuit, South Australia
Moonlight Dog Walk Killarney Fri, 2019-03-01 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Extreme Festival Dezzi Raceway 1 of 8 Sat, 2019-03-02 Dezzi Raceway, Port Shepstone, Kwa-Zulu Natal
1st Drags - 1st Short Circuit Racing / 1st Karts Sat, 2019-03-02 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Darling Rally CPMCC - WP1 of 6 Sat, 2019-03-02 Darling, Swartland
3rd Cape Town Motor Show Sat, 2019-03-02 - Sun, 2019-03-03 CTMS, Grand West, Goodwood, Cape Town
WBMK Monthly Meeting Tue, 2019-03-05 CPMCC Rollbar, Killarney
33rd Rally Guanajuato Mexico WRC 3 of 14 Thu, 2019-03-07 - Sun, 2019-03-10 Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Commercial Bank Grand Prix of Qatar 1 of 19 Thu, 2019-03-07 - Sun, 2019-03-10 Losail International Circuit, Doha, Qatar
Regional Aerobatic Championship Sat, 2019-03-09 Swellendam Flying Club, Western Cape
Namibia National 1 of 6 Sat, 2019-03-09 Tony Rust Raceway, Namibia
Motorcycle 2nd Track Day 9h00 -14h00 Sat, 2019-03-09 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Cape Helldrivers Oval Regional - Tarmac 14h00 - 21h00 Sat, 2019-03-09 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Hong Kong ePrix Round 5 of 13 Sun, 2019-03-10 Hong Kong Central Harbourfront Circuit
41st Cape Town Cycle Tour Sun, 2019-03-10 Cape Town
Melbourne 400 2 of 15 Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sun, 2019-03-17 Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne, Victoria, Aus
Australian F1 Grand Prix 1 of 21 Fri, 2019-03-15 - Sun, 2019-03-17 Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne, Victoria, Aus
Motul Thailand WSBK 2 of 13 Fri, 2019-03-15 - Sun, 2019-03-17 Chang International Circuit, Thailand
SA Schools Close Fri, 2019-03-15 - Mon, 2019-04-15 South Africa
67th Mobil 1 Sebring 12 Hour Sat, 2019-03-16 Sebring International Raceway, USA

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6823598887"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">

style="display:block"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-5138584496574453"
data-ad-slot="6029391964"
data-ad-format="auto"
data-full-width-responsive="true">