Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
Safari Rally Kenya ARC 2 of 7 Fri, 2018-03-16 - Sun, 2018-03-18 Kenya
Motorcycle Track Day 9-2 Sat, 2018-03-17 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
iKapa Reticulation & Flow Klipdale Rally WP1 of 6 Sat, 2018-03-17 Klipdale, Overberg
66th Mobil 1 Sebring 12 Hour Sat, 2018-03-17 Sebring International Raceway, USA
Extreme Festival Round 2 Regional Sat, 2018-03-17 Zwartkops International World of Motorsport
St Patrick's Day Sat, 2018-03-17 Cape Town
South African Navy Festival Sat, 2018-03-17 - Mon, 2018-03-19 Simon's Town (Not taking place in 2018)
15th ABSA Cape Epic Cycle Challenge Sun, 2018-03-18 - Sun, 2018-03-25 Elgin Valley
Commercial Bank Grand Prix of Qatar 1 of 19 Sun, 2018-03-18 Losail International Circuit, Doha, Qatar
Autumnal Equinox (Fall) Tue, 2018-03-20 Day and Night almost equal in time
Human Rights Day Wed, 2018-03-21 Public Holiday
Rally X WP Round 2 of 5 Wed, 2018-03-21 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Supercar V8 Aus F1 Grand Prix 2 of 16 Thu, 2018-03-22 - Sun, 2018-03-25 Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne, Victoria, Aus
53rd Azores Airlines ERC 1 of 8 Thu, 2018-03-22 - Sat, 2018-03-24 Arhcipelago Island of Sao Miguel, Portugal
Australian F1 Grand Prix 1 of 21 Fri, 2018-03-23 - Sun, 2018-03-25 Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne, Victoria, Aus
Motul Thailand WSBK 2 of 13 Fri, 2018-03-23 - Sun, 2018-03-25 Chang International Circuit, Thailand
ARC Rally - PEOTR ECR 1 of 7 Sat, 2018-03-24 Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Extreme Festival Round 1 of 9 Sat, 2018-03-24 Kyalami International Raceway
Super GP Killarney Round 3 Sat, 2018-03-24 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
4th Dagbreek Gymkhana - WBMK G129 Sat, 2018-03-24 Dagbreek, Velddrif