Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
67th Mobil 1 Sebring 12 Hour Sat, 2019-03-16 Sebring International Raceway, USA
V Power Swakopmund Rally - Namibia 2 0f 6 Sat, 2019-03-16 Swakopmund. Namibia
Wingfield Motors Power Series 2 of 8 Sat, 2019-03-16 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Campos Transport SAES Mopar 4 Hour Killarney - Round 1 Sat, 2019-03-16 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
16th ABSA Cape Epic Cycle Challenge Sun, 2019-03-17 - Sun, 2019-03-24 Elgin Valley
St Patrick's Day Sun, 2019-03-17 Cape Town
Autumnal Equinox (Fall) Wed, 2019-03-20 Day and Night almost equal in time
1st Gymkhana WBMK G132 Thu, 2019-03-21 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
54rd Azores Airlines ERC 1 of 8 Thu, 2019-03-21 - Sat, 2019-03-23 Arhcipelago Island of Sao Miguel, Portugal
Klein Karoo Nasionale Kunstefees Thu, 2019-03-21 - Wed, 2019-03-27 Oudtshoorn
Human Rights Day Thu, 2019-03-21 Public Holiday
National Rotax Karting / 1st Rally X / Honda Street2Strip Sat, 2019-03-23 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Sanva ePrix Round 6 of 13 Sat, 2019-03-23 Sanva Street Circuit, China
ARC Rally - PEOTR ECR 1 of 7 Sat, 2019-03-23 Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape Rnd 1 of 6
FASHKOSH Stellenbosch Flying Club Sat, 2019-03-23 Stellenbosch, Western Cape
62nd Tour de Corse - Rallye de France WRC 4 of 14 Thu, 2019-03-28 - Sun, 2019-03-31 Bastia, Haute-Corse, France
Bahrain F1 Grand Prix 2 of 21 Fri, 2019-03-29 - Sun, 2019-03-31 Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
Cape Overberg Grand Prix - WPR 2 of 6 Fri, 2019-03-29 - Sat, 2019-03-30 Klipdale, Overberg
California 8 Hour GT3 2 of 5 Fri, 2019-03-29 - Sun, 2019-03-31 Laguna Seca, California, USA
Gran Premio Motul de la Republica Argentina 2 of 19 Fri, 2019-03-29 - Sun, 2019-03-31 Autodromo Termas de Rio Hondo, Argentina