Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
York Timbers Rally SA 2 of 7 ARC 3 of 7 Fri, 2018-04-20 - Sat, 2018-04-21 Sabie, Mpumulanga
WD-40 Phillip Island Supersprint 4 of 16 Fri, 2018-04-20 - Sun, 2018-04-22 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, Victoria, Australia
Netherlands WSBK 4 of 13 Fri, 2018-04-20 - Sun, 2018-04-22 TT Circuit Assen, Netherlands
Extreme Festival Round 2 of 9 Sat, 2018-04-21 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Barloworld Kuilsrivier Blind Navigators Rally Sat, 2018-04-21 Barloworld Toyota Kuilsrivier
Monza Blancpain GT 2 of 10 Endurance Sun, 2018-04-22 Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Monza, Italy
Red Bull Grand Prix of the Americas 3 of 19 Sun, 2018-04-22 Circuit of the Americas, Austin, USA
Secretary Day Wed, 2018-04-25 South Africa
38th Xion Rally Argentina WRC 5 of 13 Thu, 2018-04-26 - Sun, 2018-04-29 Villa Carlos Paz, Cordoba, Argentina
2nd LM Classic Rally Fri, 2018-04-27 - Tue, 2018-05-01 Witbank, Mpumulanga
Freedom Day Fri, 2018-04-27 Public Holiday
Azerbaijan F1 Grand Prix 4 of 21 Fri, 2018-04-27 - Sun, 2018-04-29 Baku City Circuit, Baku
Motorcycle Track Day 9-2 Sat, 2018-04-28 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Portugal World RX 2 of 12 Sat, 2018-04-28 - Sun, 2018-04-29 Montalegre, Portugal
Wings & Wheels Upington Air Show Sat, 2018-04-28 Upington
Rally X WP Round 3 of 5 Tue, 2018-05-01 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Labour Day Tue, 2018-05-01 Public Holiday
WBMK Monthly Meeting Wed, 2018-05-02 CPMCC Rollbar, Killarney
42nd Rally Islas Canarias El Corte Ingl Thu, 2018-05-03 - Sat, 2018-05-05 Canary Islands, Spain
9th Jaguar Simola Speed Festival Thu, 2018-05-03 - Sun, 2018-05-06 Simola, Knysna