Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
Perth Supersprint 5 of 16 Fri, 2018-05-04 - Sun, 2018-05-06 Barbagallo Raceway, Pinjar, Western Australia
AFB Zwartkops Air Show Sat, 2018-05-05 AFB Zwartkops, Gauteng
10th Sir Garnet Gymkhana Wolseley - WBMK G130 Sat, 2018-05-05 Solomon Street, Wolseley
Gran Premio Red Bull de Espana 4 of 18 Sun, 2018-05-06 Circuito de Jerez, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain
Great Britain Blancpain GT 3 of 10 Sprint Sun, 2018-05-06 Brands Hatch, Kent, Great Britain
46th ADAC Zurich 24 Hour Nurburgring Thu, 2018-05-10 - Sun, 2018-05-13 Nurburgring, Germany
Spanish F1 Grand Prix 5 of 21 Fri, 2018-05-11 - Sun, 2018-05-13 Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona
Italian WSBK 5 of 13 Fri, 2018-05-11 - Sun, 2018-05-13 Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, Italy
Ceres Toyota WBMK WP Rally 3 of 6 Sat, 2018-05-12 Ceres, Boland
Extreme Festival Round 3 of 9 Sat, 2018-05-12 Zwartkops Raceway, Erasmia
Belgium World RX 3 of 12 Sat, 2018-05-12 - Sun, 2018-05-13 Mettet. Belgium
ARC Rally - Baywest Rally ECR 2 of 7 Sat, 2018-05-12 Baywest Mall, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Wingfield Motors Power Series Practice 9-2 Sat, 2018-05-12 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Mother's Day Sun, 2018-05-13 South Africa
52nd Rally de Portugal WRC 6 of 13 Thu, 2018-05-17 - Sun, 2018-05-20 Matosinhos, Porto, Portugal
Zandspruit Air Show Thu, 2018-05-17 Hoedspruit
Winton Supersprint 6 of 16 Fri, 2018-05-18 - Sun, 2018-05-20 Winton Motor Raceway, Benalla, Victoria, Australia
African Endurance Series Round 2 - 4 Hour Sat, 2018-05-19 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Wingfield Motors Power Series 3 of 8 Sat, 2018-05-19 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
HJC Helmets Grand Prix de France 5 of 19 Sun, 2018-05-20 Le Mans Bugatti, Maine, France