Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
43rd Rally Islas Canarias El Corte Ingl Thu, 2019-05-02 - Sat, 2019-05-04 Canary Islands, Spain
Gran Premio Red Bull de Espana 4 of 18 Fri, 2019-05-03 - Sun, 2019-05-05 Circuito de Jerez, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain
10th Jaguar Simola Speed Festival Fri, 2019-05-03 - Mon, 2019-05-06 Simola, Knysna
Great Britain Blancpain GT 1 of 5 Sprint Sat, 2019-05-04 - Sun, 2019-05-05 Brands Hatch, Kent, Great Britain
3rd Drags / 3rd Short Circuit Sat, 2019-05-04 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
SAAF Museum Air Show Zwartkops Sat, 2019-05-04 AFB Zwartkops, Gauteng
Monster Jam Sat, 2019-05-04 Jhb FNB Stadium, Johannesburg, Gauteng
WBMK Monthly Meeting Tue, 2019-05-07 CPMCC Rollbar, Killarney
Rally Chile WRC 6 of 14 Thu, 2019-05-09 - Sun, 2019-05-12 Concepcion, Biobio
Italian WSBK 5 of 13 Fri, 2019-05-10 - Sun, 2019-05-12 Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, Italy
Spanish F1 Grand Prix 5 of 21 Fri, 2019-05-10 - Sun, 2019-05-12 Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona
ARC Rally - Baywest Rally ECR 2 of 7 Sat, 2019-05-11 Baywest Mall, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape Rnd 2 of 6
Extreme Festival Killarney 3 of 8 Sat, 2019-05-11 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Belgium World RX 3 of 10 Sat, 2019-05-11 - Sun, 2019-05-12 Spa Franchorchamps. Belgium
Barloworld Kuilsrivier Blind Navigators Rally 3 of 5 Sat, 2019-05-11 Barloworld Toyota Kuilsrivier
Great Britain Blancpain GT 2 of 5 Endurance Sat, 2019-05-11 - Sun, 2019-05-12 Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone, Great Britain
Lowveld Air Show Nelspruit Sat, 2019-05-11 Nelspruit Airport, Mpumalanga
Monaco ePrix Round 9 of 13 Sat, 2019-05-11 Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo
Mother's Day Sun, 2019-05-12 South Africa
Grand Prix de France 5 of 19 Fri, 2019-05-17 - Sun, 2019-05-19 Le Mans Bugatti, Maine, France