Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
African Endurance Series Round 3 - 4 Hour Sat, 2018-06-09 Zwartkops International World of Motorsport
Norway World RX 5 of 12 Sat, 2018-06-09 - Sun, 2018-06-10 Hell, Norway
Wingfield Motors Power Series 4 of 8 Sat, 2018-06-09 Killarney Raceway, Milnerton, Western Cape
93rd Comrades 89km Ultra Marathon Sun, 2018-06-10 South Africa
CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown 7 of 16 Fri, 2018-06-15 - Sun, 2018-06-17 Hidden Valley Raceway, Darwin, Northern Territory, Aus
48th Kenotek by CID LINES Ypres Rally ERC 4 of 8 Fri, 2018-06-15 - Sun, 2018-06-17 Cyprus, Belgium
86th Le Mans 24 Hour Race Sat, 2018-06-16 - Sun, 2018-06-17 Le Mans Circuit, Sarthe, France
Extreme Festival Round 4 of 9 Sat, 2018-06-16 East London GP Circuit, Border
WBMK Gymkhana G132 Sat, 2018-06-16 TBA
Youth Day Sat, 2018-06-16 Public Holiday
Gran Premi Monster Energy de Catalunya 7 of 19 Sun, 2018-06-17 Circuit de Barcelona - Catalunya, Montmelo, Spain
Father's Day Sun, 2018-06-17 South Africa
Winter Solstice Thu, 2018-06-21 Shortest Day Southern Hemisphere
41st Roof of Africa Fri, 2018-06-22 - Sun, 2018-06-24 Lesotho
French F1 Grand Prix 8 of 21 Fri, 2018-06-22 - Sun, 2018-06-24 Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet
SA Schools Close Fri, 2018-06-22 - Tue, 2018-07-17 South Africa
96th Pikes Peak International Hillclimb Fri, 2018-06-22 - Sun, 2018-06-24 Pikes Peak, Colorado, United States
Zambia International Rally ARC 4 of 7 Fri, 2018-06-22 - Sun, 2018-06-24 Zambia
United States WSBK 8 of 13 Fri, 2018-06-22 - Sun, 2018-06-24 Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, USA
Motorcycle Track Day 14h00-18h00 Sat, 2018-06-23 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton