Events List

Below is a list of motor sport, club and other events. Select the event type and season to view events that might interest you or go to the Calendar page to view events by date.

Title Date Location
Streetcar Track Day 9am-2pm Sat, 2018-06-23 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Motorcycle Track Day 14h00-18h00 Sat, 2018-06-23 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Misano Blancpain GT 6 of 10 Sprint Sun, 2018-06-24 Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, Italy
Austrian F1 Grand Prix 9 of 21 Fri, 2018-06-29 - Sun, 2018-07-01 Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
Sweden World RX 6 of 12 Sat, 2018-06-30 - Sun, 2018-07-01 Holjes, Sweden
Rally X WP Round 4 of 5 Sat, 2018-06-30 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Motul TT Assen 8 of 19 Sun, 2018-07-01 TT Circuit, Assen, Netherlands
WBMK Monthly Meeting Tue, 2018-07-03 CPMCC Rollbar, Killarney
Italian Riviera de Rimini WSBK 9 of 13 Fri, 2018-07-06 - Sun, 2018-07-08 Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, Italy
Algoa Rally NRC 4 of 7 ECRC 3 of 7 Fri, 2018-07-06 - Sat, 2018-07-07 Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
British F1 Grand Prix 10 of 21 Fri, 2018-07-06 - Sun, 2018-07-08 Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
Watpac Townsville 400 8 of 16 Fri, 2018-07-06 - Sun, 2018-07-08 Townsville Street Circuit, Queensland, Australia
Extreme Festival Regional Sat, 2018-07-07 Zwartkops Raceway, Erasmia
Wingfield Motors Power Series Practice 9-2 Sat, 2018-07-07 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
CPMCC Darling Rally WP4 Sat, 2018-07-07 Darling, Swartland
Berg River Canoe Marathon Wed, 2018-07-11 - Sat, 2018-07-14 Paarl to Velddrif
25th Goodwood Festival of Speed Thu, 2018-07-12 - Sun, 2018-07-15 Goodwood Motor Circuit, West Sussex, Great Britain
Wingfield Motors Power Series 5 of 8 Sat, 2018-07-14 Killarney International Raceway, Milnerton
Extreme Festival Round 5 of 9 Sat, 2018-07-14 Aldo Scribante Raceway, Port Elizabeth
GoPro Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland 9 of 19 Sun, 2018-07-15 Sachsenring, Hohenstein-Ernstthal, Germany